GBCo. Hours of operation
TUESDAY

3 - 10 p.m.

Kitchen 4 - 9 p.m.,
serving Pad Thai + kids’ menu only

WEDNESDAY - FRIDAY

3 - 10 p.m.

Kitchen 4 - 9 p.m.

SATURDAY

12 - 10 p.m.

Kitchen until 9 p.m.

SUNDAY

10 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Serving brunch + kids’ menu only until ~2 p.m.,
kitchen closes at 7 p.m.



When:
March 15, 2024 – March 30, 2024 all-day
2024-03-15T00:00:00-04:00
2024-03-31T00:00:00-04:00
Where:
Goshen Brewing Company
315 W Washington Street
Goshen
IN 46526
Elkhart County Restaurant Weeks @ Goshen Brewing Company

Join us during Elkhart County Restaurant Weeks, March 15 – 30. The event features outstanding restaurants, brewpubs, taquerias, pizza places, and diners in Elkhart County.

Find other participants and specials at visitelkhartcounty.com.

 

GBCo. Restaurant Weeks Specials

  • Friday, March 15
    Special – Mac & Cheese $6, add brisket or pork and bbq sauce $10.
  • Saturday, March 16
    Special all Irish menu for Saint Patrick’s Day starting at 4pm, Traditional Celtic music from 6-9pm.
  • Sunday, March 17
    Brunch 10-3pm
  • Tuesday, March 19
    Pad Thai Tuesday – 2 for $25 (Chicken or Mushroom pescatarian options along with kid’s menu only)
  • Wednesday, March 20
    Mac & Cheese $6, add brisket or pork and bbq $10. Jam/rock music by BEE The Band from 7-9pm.
  • Thursday, March 21
    Special – Pho $19
  • Friday, March 22
    Mac & Cheese $6, add brisket or pork and bbq sauce $10, Vinyl- Women in Music!
  • Saturday, March 23
    Wings starting at 5 p.m.
  • Sunday, March 24
    Brunch 10-3pm
  • Tuesday, March 26
    Pad Thai Tuesday
  • Wednesday, March 27
    Mac & Cheese $6, add brisket or pork and bbq $10. Jazz, soul and funk with Buddy Pearson, 7-9pm.
  • Thursday, March 28
    Special – Pho $19
  • Friday, March 29
    Mac & Cheese $6, add brisket or pork and bbq sauce $10
  • Saturday, March 30
    Wings starting at 5 p.m.